top of page
  • simpsinenromoci

Roland Gr-33 Editor Librarian And Virtualizer







roland gr-55 editor librarian and virtualizer The new I/O STANDARD and PRO are available in three models, with both individually and in kit form. The first Standard is a "large format" version in four digital audio formats. The PRO is a similar format in six DADI audio formats. The PRO has six analog input/output sockets. Both the Standard and the PRO can accept up to eight simultaneous digital inputs. The I/O STANDARD has a built-in mixer with six channel strips and a 96-voice digital mixer. The PRO has an additional mic/line-level input socket with a separate headphone jack and internal mixer. (1) Large Format I/O STANDARD  . (2) Large Format I/O PRO  .  (3) Small Format I/O STANDARD  .  (4) Small Format I/O PRO  . Note. All PRO models are the same except for the output - for the I/O STANDARD output is an onboard 7-pin XLR standard I/O connector. For the PRO output is a separate 3.5mm XLR. v1.5 - #44 - 4.0 added new port layout to I/O STANDARD - "MSX-Sound Expansion II Sound Vectors ( - "Guitar Freeware Collection Vol.1" - "Guitar Freeware Collection Vol.2" - "Guitar Freeware Collection Vol.3" - "Guitar Freeware Collection Vol.4" - MIDI-PRO-Port Enabled v1.4 - #21 - Some corrections to "Guitar Freeware Collection Vol.3" - Completely updated to 3.13.3. v1.3 - #8 - Removed "Guitar Freeware Collection Vol.2" - Added "Car Speakers - Complete" - Added "Monosynth - Spark" - Added "Monosynth - Super Velocity" - Added "Monosynth - Super Velocity XXL" - Added "Doepfer M1" - Added "Roland 808mkII" - Added "Roland Jupiter-8" - Added "Roland Juno-60" - Added "Doepfer M1kL" be359ba680


Related links:

7 views0 comments
bottom of page